Day 13

Alright so I skipped a couple of days. This is because I ran out of time and had to head to party number 2, and then yesterday I was too busy recovering. I never made it to party number 3. The 90s party was awesome fun… it felt eerily like we were back in the 90s. About 11:30pm or so a bus took most of us into the city to keep partying with karaoke. Oh dear, oh dear. It was fantastic fun though!

Anyway, today I blogged over at ALIA Sydney, so I think, being a public holiday and all, that I’ll just link you to that for now. I wrote about ‘The homeless, social media, and libraries‘ which is something I’d like to explore further at some stage. Elements of it in any case.

Well, I hope you’ve all enjoyed your long weekend. Back to work tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

