Biting my tongue

I am not writing tonight. Well, I am writing to say that I’m not writing.

I got angry about something that happened online last night and I’m still … sort of angry about it now. Really I am alright, but every time I start to forge a post in my mind it morphs into something else, so it’s better if I just don’t start.

Now I know I don’t always stick to this, but sometimes if you don’t have anything nice to say, it’s best to not say anything at all.

So.

I will come back to it in a way, one day, but I suspect readers of this blog need more of an introduction to the topic first.

One thought on “Biting my tongue

  1. Pingback: Days 20-21 – #blogjune – a catch up | Libraries Interact

Leave a Reply

