Another meme

Thanks to flexnib for saving me with something easy to post…

A. Age: AHA! I am 29 for a few more days
B. Bed size: Queen
C. Chore that you hate: All of them. Particularly ironing. I never do it.
D. Dogs: Beagles. I don’t have any though.
E. Essential start to your day: Coffeecoffeecoffeecoffeecoffeecoffeecoffeecoffeecoffee
F. Favourite colour: Blue
G. Gold or Silver: White gold :p
H. Height: About 164 cm.
I. Instruments you play: Um.. the flute. Badly.
J. Job title: Librarian, eRecords
K. Kids: 0
L. Live: Marrickville
M. Mother’s name: Are you going to steal my passwords? Anna
N. Nicknames: Kat, Kitten, Kitty, Trina (I don’t like that one, only certain people can get away with it), Whore (I have nice friends)
O. Overnight hospital stays: 0
P. Pet peeve: Only one? ONE?! Well, hmm. Noisy eaters (chewing, slurping, etc.)
Q. Quote from a movie: I’m into, uh, well, murders and executions, mostly.
R. Right or left handed: Right
S. Siblings: A younger brother
T. Time you wake up: Ummmm between 6:30 and 7:30
U. Underwear: I wear it.
V. Vegetable you hate: Asparagus. But it’s been growing on me.
W. What makes you run late: Me.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: my jaw, my right hand, my neck, an MRI of my head.. yeh… that’s a lot around my head isn’t it.
Y. Yummy food that you make: Pasta is always delicious :p
Z. Zoo animal: Elephant

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s